Skip to product information
1 of 13

Chakra Hanging Tapestry

Chakra Hanging Tapestry

SKU: 2418

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Adorn your meditation space, or anywhere in your home, with our Chakra Hanging Tapestry. This chakra wall art features 7 individual flags - one for each chakra - sewn on a black backdrop. Each panel features the name, symbol, color, and mantra of the associated chakra.

The chakras are said to be swirling centers of energy within the body and play a role in both the yogic tradition and Vajrayana Buddhism. Each chakra is traditionally associated with a specific part of the body, a corresponding color, and a gemstone.

The Seven Chakras' Attributes:

The seventh chakra, the Crown Chakra (Sahasrara), is the center of "Cosmic Consciousness" or universal energy. Its color is purple and its gemstone is amethyst.

The sixth chakra, the Third Eye Chakra (Ajna), governs our ability to separate reality from delusion and is said to be the center of our wisdom. Its color is dark blue and its gemstone is lapis.

The fifth chakra, the Throat Chakra (Vishuddha), relates to the honesty with which we express ourselves. Its color is blue and its stone is turquoise.

The fourth chakra, the Heart Chakra (Anahata), is the center of love and compassion. Its color is green and its stone is green jade, or green onyx.

The third chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura), governs intuition. It is the source of our "gut instincts" and sense of personal power. Its color is yellow and its stone is citrine or yellow jade.

The second chakra, the Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana), is associated with finding balance in our lives. The process of making changes in our lives through personal choices is a function of second chakra energy. Its color is orange and its stone is carnelian.

The first chakra, the Root Chakra (Muladhara), is the grounding force that connects our physical being to the earth's energies. Its color is red and its stone is garnet."

Measurements: 9" W x 45" L

View full details
  • Sacred Space

    Step into the sanctuary of the Sacred Space, a haven where silence speaks the unspoken truths of the heart. Within its embrace, discover the tranquil path towards serenity, draw upon the wellspring of inner strength, and embark on a journey of profound spiritual transformation.

  • Meditation Room

    Step into your sanctuary, where tranquility reigns supreme. Within the Meditation Room, immerse yourself in an oasis of serenity, embracing a harmonious blend of peace and balance. Let the tranquil ambiance envelop you, guiding your journey toward inner bliss and profound calmness.

  • Chakra Meditation

    Elevate your well-being through the transformative practice of chakra meditation. With each mindful breath, gently awaken and harmonize your energy centers, fostering a profound sense of balance and vitality. Embrace this journey towards inner peace as you cultivate harmony.