Skip to product information
1 of 8

Chakra Incense - Set of 7

Chakra Incense - Set of 7

SKU: 5273-RE-SOA-INCH7-Set

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set of chakra incense makes a great gift for anyone in your life having trouble with an individual chakra, or for your own use in clearing your own chakras. Burn each regularly for a well-rounded aromatic experience during healing meditation rituals, or to focus on opening a blocked chakra. 

"Chakra" is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy centers of the body. There are seven chakras, each of which is associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of the chakras may create a life of harmony, health, and spiritual awakening.

Root Chakra: Health, stability, prosperity

Sacral Chakra: Refreshing, calming, uplifting, for loving one's body

Solar Plexus Chakra: Energizing, tonifying, encouraging

Heart Chakra: Peace, understanding, balance, compassion, acceptance, forgiveness

Throat Chakra: Clear communication, creativity, resonance

Third Eye Chakra: Psyche, perception, imagination, intuition

Crown Chakra: Pure being, understanding, consciousness



  • Set of 7 separate packages of incense, 1 for each chakra.
  • Each package contains 10 sticks of a color and scent that complements the associated chakra.
  • Total of 70 sticks
  • Non-toxic. Made with natural woods, herbs, floral extracts, and essential oils.
  • Also pictured: Brass Buddha Statue with Mosaic Detailing - 12"
View full details

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review