Skip to product information
1 of 27

Chakra 7 Bowl Set

Chakra 7 Bowl Set

SKU: 5248

Regular price $328.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $328.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A stunning set of 7 chakra nesting bowls, each meant to represent a different chakra. Each bowl is a solid color with a gold printed rim and gold decals inside the bowl, on the side, and underside.

In Hindu and Buddhist beliefs, chakras are the energy centers of the body. Each chakra correlates with different physical and spiritual parts of ourselves. When a chakra is open, its energy flows freely and allows for harmony between the different chakras. We feel this in the form of good physical, mental, and spiritual health. When blocked, a chakra's energy is not able to flow, thus leading to physical and mental ailments and an overall feeling of unease and self-doubt.

The 7 Chakras:

  1. Root chakra -  Muladhara
  2. Sacral chakra - Swadhisthana
  3. Solar plexus chakra - Manipura
  4. Heart chakra - Anahata
  5. Throat chakra - Vishuddha
  6. Third eye chakra - Ajna
  7. Crown chakra - Sahasrara

Use these chakra bowls as offering bowls on your altar, as standalone decorations, or to hold jewelry and trinkets.

View full details